Asking All Them Questions {.021}

I knew Jayden would be inquisitive, like all children are – but I didn’t know I’d be answering questions every moment we are together. The cutest thing about all of is questions are he asks the same batch of them over & over again. Here are all of the questions I get asked…everyday.

 “Mommy! Whats is this?!”

“Wha you cooking?”

” Wha you doing?”

” I help?”

“It’s a Daddy?”

“It’s GuMa?”

“Daddy seeping?”

 “I show Daddy?”

“I play?”

“Can you open it?”

“I cuddle?”

 The cooking one is new. But somehow I always have a “No” answer for that. He needs to ask Daddy. 😛

Have a great weekend!

If you are not moving closer to what you want in life, you probably aren’t doing enough asking.

 – Jack Canfield

Leave a Reply

